top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDenise Nachtigal

So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen, goodbye


Well kiddos....this is it. This is my last day as your librarian/study hall monitor. It's been a pretty insane 3 years, and I have had ups, downs, and all arounds and I have to say, I don't think I'd change it for anything. Every single one of you have had an impact in my life, and I've always considered you 'my kids'. As 'my kids' I wish you the best of luck, the best of times, the strength to get through the hard, and the happiness of going through the easy. I hope you all come to realize how special each of you are, and how your stubbornness, hard-headedness, compasion, and caring can all work as your most powerful asset if you learn to weild it wisely. Don't forget to study hard, dream big, and remember, you never know what others are going through, so be nice.


Thanks for letting me part of your lives for the last 3 years. I hope I didn't traumatize any of you too much. Also...don't forget to read. ;)


I wish you all the best dearies!


Sincerely,

Mrs. Nachtigal



45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page